The 2016 Summit Planning Committee

A huge thank you to the volunteers who are working to plan the Summit!

Planning Committee members include: Jessian Choy from City of San Francisco, Sarah Coulter from Equitable Origin, Christopher Davis from CBRE, I. Javette Hines from Citi, Nicole Jackson from World Wildlife Fund (WWF), Margaret Klinsport from Allstate Insurance, Brianna Durkin from Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, Mike Nilan from TreeZero Paper Co., Judy Pines from Hilton Worldwide, Stephan Sylvan from the US Environmental Protection Agency (EPA), Rakesh Vazirani from TUV Rheinland Group, Roxanne Wilson from Fannie Mae, and Mark Mills from the University of Pennsylvania

Planning Committee Members are asked to:

  • Advise staff on:
    • Program design
    • Keynote speakers
    • SPLC Connect: Buyer-Supplier Matchmaking
  • Assist staff with:
    • Speaker selection
    • Outreach

Summit Partners

AASHE ACCO BSR Center for Resource Solutions Farm-to-Cafeteria Conference GreenBiz Iseal Alliance ISM MCSP MWCOG NASPO NCMA NIGP NGLCC Practice Greenhealth ProcureCon Indirect East Procurious RPN RSB USGBC