Meet the Summit Planning Committee

A huge thank you to the volunteers who are working to plan the Summit!

Planning Committee members include: Jessian Choy from City of San Francisco, Renee Paris from Sonoco, Karen Hamilton from King County, I. Javette Hines from Citi, Sara Cederberg from USGBC, Colleen Reardon from UPenn, Shawn Postera from Multnomah County, Tatiana Dowell from CH2M, Anastasia O'Rourke from Industrial Economics, Inc., Brian Werner from Trucost, Johanna Kertesz from the Minnesota Pollution Control Agency, and Clare Hobby from TCO Development

Planning Committee Members are asked to:

  • Advise staff on:
    • Program design
    • Keynote speakers
    • SPLC Connect: Buyer-Supplier Matchmaking
  • Assist staff with:
    • Speaker selection
    • Outreach

Summit Partners

ACLCA American Sustainable Business Council American Meetings Inc. Art of Procurement BSR Climate Registry GreenBiz Green-e Green Journal Iseal Alliance MCSP NASPO NGLCC NIGP ProcureCon Indirect East RPN TCO Development SkyTop Strategies The Sustainability Consortium USGBC UNEP 10YFP